• HEADRUSH Hoodie


Products on pre-order will not be shipping until the end of February/beginning of March.

Purchase comes with a digital download of HEADRUSH
Design printed on black, gildan brand cotton hoodie.

Track Listing:
1. 90's Baby
2. Unsaid
3. Here in My Head
4. Thinkin Bout U
5. Honest
6. Up on Us
7. The Garden (I’ll Be Alright)
8. Mean to You
9. Stupid
10. Headrush
11. I Thought I Lost You
12. Annalise

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for shopping the Official MILKK Merch Web Store!

More in Music View All